MASSAGE CLUB REVIEWS

4.94

avg. rating

Service 4.95 Professional 5.00
Knowledge 4.95 Punctual 4.85
Overall Satisfaction 4.95  

Peter from Winnipeg

Posted on Jul 02nd, 2020

Extremely professional and an excellent experience!

5

out of 5


 

Rick from Delta

Posted on Jun 23rd, 2020

Awesome service very good experience

5

out of 5


 

Michael from Cartier

Posted on Jun 01st, 2020

Very professional and great at her job. Not only did she help with nagging issues she helped with existing issues. After the one hour was up she showed me some great stretches as well. First Class!

5

out of 5


 

David from NYC

Posted on May 15th, 2020

He contacted me an hour or so before our session to confirm, showed up on time and in full PPE, set up the table for me, gave me a great massage, was very nice.

5

out of 5


 

Laurie from Welland

Posted on Mar 17th, 2020

Inna did a great job. She was very professional and very attentive to the areas I needed worked on most.

4.4

out of 5


 

Sergei from Winnipeg

Posted on Mar 12th, 2020

Very good professional massage, thanks.

5

out of 5


 

Shawn from White Rock

Posted on Mar 09th, 2020

I used Raven for a massage this past weekend and she was super great. I'd highly recommend her. I was expecting maybe to get a Swedish light touch but she really was a really great with strong hands and able to get deep without hurting.

5

out of 5


 

Shatha from Mississauga

Posted on Mar 09th, 2020

It was amazing

5

out of 5


 

Ilana from Toronto

Posted on Feb 19th, 2020

Professional, arrived 10 min prior so we could start right on time. Massage itself was fabulous- perfect amount of pressure, really left my muscles relaxed, focused on the areas I asked for. Awesome!

5

out of 5


 

Rick from Delta

Posted on Feb 17th, 2020

Awesome therapist would gladly use her service again and i will definitely ask for her next time

5

out of 5


 

Dawn from Welland

Posted on Feb 15th, 2020

My 10 year old daughter and I had an amazing experience with Purdey. She was absolutely fantastic and so personable. Will definately be booking her again.

5

out of 5


 

Mel from Toronto

Posted on Feb 13th, 2020

The massage was perfect. It was just the right pressure and Christina knew exactly where the massage was needed. She was very knowledgeable, comfortable, and pleasant. I would highly recommend her as a massage therapist.

5

out of 5


 

Michael from Cape Canaveral

Posted on Jan 24th, 2020

He showed up on time and was very professional in his massage. I will use him again and recommend him to others!

5

out of 5


 

Amanda from Niagara falls

Posted on Jan 22nd, 2020

amazing service. very professional and made me so relaxed. will book again

5

out of 5


 

Elaine from Cape canaveral

Posted on Jan 13th, 2020

Very talented hands and took his time giving it

5

out of 5


 

Ms.Wright from Winter Park

Posted on Jan 10th, 2020

Awesome

5

out of 5


 

Purdey from St Catharines

Posted on Jan 04th, 2020

I rate her all 5 stars

5

out of 5


 

Cece from Vancouver

Posted on Dec 25th, 2019

5

out of 5


 

ilana from Toronto

Posted on Dec 25th, 2019

Excellent all around- such a relaxing experience!!

5

out of 5


 

Jody from Thornhill

Posted on Nov 27th, 2019

Krystele is very professional and very pleasant. She listens to what you want and provides the service to the best of her ability. I felt a lot better after my massage. I would definitely want Krystele to come again.

4.4

out of 5