MASSAGE CLUB REVIEWS

5.00

avg. rating

Service 5.00 Professional 5.00
Knowledge 5.00 Punctual 5.00
Overall Satisfaction 5.00  

Shagufta from Mississauga

Posted on Jan 06th, 2022

Nice and relaxing experience

5

out of 5


 

Cory from Nanaimo

Posted on Dec 28th, 2021

Sherilyn was personable, professional and easy-going. She gave an incredible relaxation massage and we hope to book her again!

5

out of 5


 

Matt from Castleton

Posted on Dec 20th, 2021

My experience with Massage Club worked out quite well. 5 STARS! The lady arranging the booking was very nice! MY therapist “Lisa” was fantastic! Best massage ever – Feeling ten years younger! Lisa also shared a few helpful stretching tips tha
read more

5

out of 5


 

Michael from Cape Canaveral

Posted on Dec 17th, 2021

Best hands ever highy recommended. Wont hesitate to use again

5

out of 5


 

Kristin from Nanaimo

Posted on Dec 14th, 2021

Lana arrived early to set up and was very pleasant. She is a very skilled masseuse and I felt very comfortable in her care.

5

out of 5


 

Linda from London

Posted on Dec 04th, 2021

I asked for a deep tissue massage, he certainly gave me one. He was able to spot my sore areas because he knew is profession well! what doing!

5

out of 5


 

Scott & Cathy from Toronto

Posted on Nov 25th, 2021

Awesome massage! Nicoleta, thank you so much, my shoulder pain is gone! Cathy

5

out of 5


 

Lisa from Ottawa

Posted on Nov 07th, 2021

Ashley has great hands and can find what needs love

5

out of 5


 

Rachna from Calgary

Posted on Nov 02nd, 2021

Juliet is an amazing massage therapist!

5

out of 5


 

Rida from Scarborough

Posted on Oct 08th, 2021

Nicoleta was very professional and helpful. I've been needing a body massage for a long time time due to my work, my shoulder and neck were hurting alot and Nicoleta did a very good job. I feel great.

5

out of 5


 

Sean from Vancouver

Posted on Sep 21st, 2021

It was an absolute pleasure having Breanna over and providing me a wonderful relaxing massage. From being prompt, clean, professional, organized and listens to your needs, you can't ask for more from a masseuse. I would definitely recommend to othe
read more

5

out of 5


 

Kris from Austin

Posted on Sep 07th, 2021

Sage was awesome

5

out of 5


 

Riley from Edmonton

Posted on Aug 24th, 2021

Tinkerbelle is a delight! She was early, attentive, engaging and perceptive, adapting to the client needs.

5

out of 5


 

Riley from Edmonton

Posted on Aug 24th, 2021

Tinkerbelle is a delight! She was early, attentive, engaging and perceptive, adapting to the client needs.

5

out of 5


 

Basil from Ottawa

Posted on Aug 04th, 2021

Amazing, professional and organized therapist

5

out of 5


 

Paul from Atlanta

Posted on Jul 31st, 2021

She provided an excellent customer experience from start to finish with professionalism, efficiency and just the right amount of conversation

5

out of 5


 

Angela from Nanaimo

Posted on Jul 17th, 2021

Very professional and easy to communicate with, Me and my husband really enjoyed our massages. Thanks again Breanna

5

out of 5


 

Genevieve from Lachine

Posted on Jul 12th, 2021

Great Experience

5

out of 5


 

Bob from St Catharines

Posted on Jun 26th, 2021

Great work!

5

out of 5


 

Omar from Hamilton

Posted on Jun 16th, 2021

very professional

5

out of 5