MASSAGE CLUB REVIEWS

4.97

avg. rating

Service 5.00 Professional 5.00
Knowledge 5.00 Punctual 4.90
Overall Satisfaction 4.95  

Adam from Ohsweken

Posted on Jun 20th, 2022

Jaijeev was excellent! Both Monica and myself highly recommend! Definitely will repeat!!!

5

out of 5


 

Cynthia Thomson from Kanata

Posted on Jun 12th, 2022

My partner had Ashley for a deep tissue massage and enjoyed it. Very friendly and professional. We would have her again!

5

out of 5


 

Joel from Ottawa

Posted on Jun 11th, 2022

Very good massage and good company. She's awesome. Thanks again.

4.8

out of 5


 

Eric from Hamilton

Posted on May 29th, 2022

Jaijeev has skills that go beyond traditional massage, his experiences as a body builder and doctor (India) are serving him very well in his new role as a masseur. He was professional, careful and quick to respond to feedback, courteous and very
read more

5

out of 5


 

Kari from EDMONTON

Posted on May 24th, 2022

Kurt provided a Swedish massage at our hotel before my wedding for a member of the bridal party. He was very professional, provided soothing music for ambiance and engaged in like conversation during the massage. He knows his stuff, has wonderful h
read more

5

out of 5


 

Jessica from Toronto

Posted on May 19th, 2022

Wow wow wow! How lucky I was that the universe connected me with the very special human that is Jaijeev! For starters, he is so over-qualified for the job (having been a very highly-regarded doctor in India) that you benefit SO much more from his s
read more

5

out of 5


 

Cory from Calgary

Posted on May 08th, 2022

A wonderful session that left me very relaxed!

5

out of 5


 

Cory from Calgary

Posted on May 08th, 2022

My wife says he did a very thorough job on her deep tissue massage, and was very accommodating of our cat who decided to join the session too.

5

out of 5


 

John from Vancouver

Posted on May 04th, 2022

One of the best massages I’ve ever had!

5

out of 5


 

Michael from Clarksville

Posted on Apr 07th, 2022

His hands and technique were like none I had before. I highly recommend him.

5

out of 5


 

Jas from Surrry

Posted on Apr 03rd, 2022

Breanna was really good. She massaged my mother in law. She did run a bit late due to traffic overall my mother in law was really happy with the massage.

4.8

out of 5


 

Rush from Oakville

Posted on Mar 15th, 2022

Dan was extremely professional and overall an amazing therapist! He made sure we were comfortable and relaxed, and made sure the experience was exactly what we were looking for. Would 100% recommend him to anyone looking for a relaxing mobile
read more

5

out of 5


 

Matt from Winnipeg

Posted on Mar 13th, 2022

Great massage !! Highly recommended and super professional. One of the best I’ve had.

5

out of 5


 

Matt from Winnipeg

Posted on Mar 13th, 2022

Great massage !! Highly recommended and super professional. One of the best I’ve had.

5

out of 5


 

Becky from Pointe Claire

Posted on Feb 09th, 2022

Overall very professional, educated and provided a positive experience

4.8

out of 5


 

Vanessa from Etobicoke

Posted on Feb 07th, 2022

Very in-depth - great service.

5

out of 5


 

Shagufta from Mississauga

Posted on Jan 06th, 2022

Nice and relaxing experience

5

out of 5


 

Cory from Nanaimo

Posted on Dec 28th, 2021

Sherilyn was personable, professional and easy-going. She gave an incredible relaxation massage and we hope to book her again!

5

out of 5


 

Matt from Castleton

Posted on Dec 20th, 2021

My experience with Massage Club worked out quite well. 5 STARS! The lady arranging the booking was very nice! MY therapist “Lisa” was fantastic! Best massage ever – Feeling ten years younger! Lisa also shared a few helpful stretching tips tha
read more

5

out of 5


 

Michael from Cape Canaveral

Posted on Dec 17th, 2021

Best hands ever highy recommended. Wont hesitate to use again

5

out of 5