MASSAGE CLUB REVIEWS

4.93

avg. rating

Service 4.95 Professional 5.00
Knowledge 4.90 Punctual 4.85
Overall Satisfaction 4.95  

Dawn from Welland

Posted on Feb 15th, 2020

My 10 year old daughter and I had an amazing experience with Purdey. She was absolutely fantastic and so personable. Will definately be booking her again.

5

out of 5


 

Mel from Toronto

Posted on Feb 13th, 2020

The massage was perfect. It was just the right pressure and Christina knew exactly where the massage was needed. She was very knowledgeable, comfortable, and pleasant. I would highly recommend her as a massage therapist.

5

out of 5


 

Michael from Cape Canaveral

Posted on Jan 24th, 2020

He showed up on time and was very professional in his massage. I will use him again and recommend him to others!

5

out of 5


 

Amanda from Niagara falls

Posted on Jan 22nd, 2020

amazing service. very professional and made me so relaxed. will book again

5

out of 5


 

Elaine from Cape canaveral

Posted on Jan 13th, 2020

Very talented hands and took his time giving it

5

out of 5


 

Ms.Wright from Winter Park

Posted on Jan 10th, 2020

Awesome

5

out of 5


 

Purdey from St Catharines

Posted on Jan 04th, 2020

I rate her all 5 stars

5

out of 5


 

Cece from Vancouver

Posted on Dec 25th, 2019

5

out of 5


 

ilana from Toronto

Posted on Dec 25th, 2019

Excellent all around- such a relaxing experience!!

5

out of 5


 

Jody from Thornhill

Posted on Nov 27th, 2019

Krystele is very professional and very pleasant. She listens to what you want and provides the service to the best of her ability. I felt a lot better after my massage. I would definitely want Krystele to come again.

4.4

out of 5


 

Brianna from Hamilton

Posted on Nov 25th, 2019

She was professional and fun to talk with! I slept like a baby. Hope to have her again in the future!

4.6

out of 5


 

Jean-Louis from Montreal

Posted on Nov 18th, 2019

Very enjoyable. Recommend.

4.8

out of 5


 

Jon from Port Coquitlam

Posted on Nov 01st, 2019

Excellent massage

5

out of 5


 

Sienna from Ottawa

Posted on Oct 29th, 2019

I really enjoyed my massage! I felt relaxed and rejuvenated afterwards :)

5

out of 5


 

Dave from Port Coquitlam

Posted on Sep 29th, 2019

He did great! Got all my knots out

5

out of 5


 

Michelle from Port Coquitlam

Posted on Sep 29th, 2019

She was amazing, soft hands and gave a wonderful full body massage!

5

out of 5


 

Connie from Toronto

Posted on Sep 27th, 2019

Peter was very professional and thorough in his massage. He specializes in feet/reflexology which was an unexpected treat.

4.8

out of 5


 

Jiang from Seattle

Posted on Sep 16th, 2019

I had a 90 min in-home Swedish massage from Susan a few days ago. She was professional, knowledgeable, and listens to my needs carefully. This was my first in-home massage. She made me very comfortable and her set up was comfortable. I enjoyed and
read more

5

out of 5


 

Vincent from Hamilton

Posted on Sep 15th, 2019

Very professional and acknowledge masseur.

5

out of 5


 

Virginia from Niagara Falls

Posted on Sep 08th, 2019

I am so happy to have Bibi work with me. She is very professional, gentle and polite.

5

out of 5