MASSAGE CLUB REVIEWS

4.94

avg. rating

Service 4.95 Professional 5.00
Knowledge 4.95 Punctual 4.85
Overall Satisfaction 4.95  

Sergei from Winnipeg

Posted on Mar 12th, 2020

Very good professional massage, thanks.

5

out of 5


 

Shawn from White Rock

Posted on Mar 09th, 2020

I used Raven for a massage this past weekend and she was super great. I'd highly recommend her. I was expecting maybe to get a Swedish light touch but she really was a really great with strong hands and able to get deep without hurting.

5

out of 5


 

Shatha from Mississauga

Posted on Mar 09th, 2020

It was amazing

5

out of 5


 

Ilana from Toronto

Posted on Feb 19th, 2020

Professional, arrived 10 min prior so we could start right on time. Massage itself was fabulous- perfect amount of pressure, really left my muscles relaxed, focused on the areas I asked for. Awesome!

5

out of 5


 

Rick from Delta

Posted on Feb 17th, 2020

Awesome therapist would gladly use her service again and i will definitely ask for her next time

5

out of 5


 

Dawn from Welland

Posted on Feb 15th, 2020

My 10 year old daughter and I had an amazing experience with Purdey. She was absolutely fantastic and so personable. Will definately be booking her again.

5

out of 5


 

Mel from Toronto

Posted on Feb 13th, 2020

The massage was perfect. It was just the right pressure and Christina knew exactly where the massage was needed. She was very knowledgeable, comfortable, and pleasant. I would highly recommend her as a massage therapist.

5

out of 5


 

Michael from Cape Canaveral

Posted on Jan 24th, 2020

He showed up on time and was very professional in his massage. I will use him again and recommend him to others!

5

out of 5


 

Amanda from Niagara falls

Posted on Jan 22nd, 2020

amazing service. very professional and made me so relaxed. will book again

5

out of 5


 

Elaine from Cape canaveral

Posted on Jan 13th, 2020

Very talented hands and took his time giving it

5

out of 5


 

Ms.Wright from Winter Park

Posted on Jan 10th, 2020

Awesome

5

out of 5


 

Purdey from St Catharines

Posted on Jan 04th, 2020

I rate her all 5 stars

5

out of 5


 

Cece from Vancouver

Posted on Dec 25th, 2019

5

out of 5


 

ilana from Toronto

Posted on Dec 25th, 2019

Excellent all around- such a relaxing experience!!

5

out of 5


 

Jody from Thornhill

Posted on Nov 27th, 2019

Krystele is very professional and very pleasant. She listens to what you want and provides the service to the best of her ability. I felt a lot better after my massage. I would definitely want Krystele to come again.

4.4

out of 5


 

Brianna from Hamilton

Posted on Nov 25th, 2019

She was professional and fun to talk with! I slept like a baby. Hope to have her again in the future!

4.6

out of 5


 

Jean-Louis from Montreal

Posted on Nov 18th, 2019

Very enjoyable. Recommend.

4.8

out of 5


 

Jon from Port Coquitlam

Posted on Nov 01st, 2019

Excellent massage

5

out of 5


 

Sienna from Ottawa

Posted on Oct 29th, 2019

I really enjoyed my massage! I felt relaxed and rejuvenated afterwards :)

5

out of 5


 

Dave from Port Coquitlam

Posted on Sep 29th, 2019

He did great! Got all my knots out

5

out of 5